BLOG & NEWS

OUR MISSION IS TO HARNESS OUR CREATIVITY INTO A VIABLE SOLUTION.
CREATED WITH COMFORT IN MIND

Fontaines D.C. via Pie&Vinyl LIVE!

Details

Fontaines D.C. have announced a very special album release show in support of their new album A Hero’s Death (released 31st July via Partisan Records). Filmed by Collective Dublin and captured within 2FM Radio’s studio in Montrose, Dublin – a sweeping space usually the reserve of orchestra performances – “A Night At Montrose, Dublin” will air on Monday 3rd August at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 3pm EDT. Fontaines D.C. will perform new album A Hero’s Death in its entirety for the very first time, along with selected tracks from their award-winning debut Dogrel. A live Q&A with the band will also mark the occasion. We will e mail you special code at 7pm BST on Monday 3rd August (1 hour before the performance begins). Pre order your copy HERE https://www.pandvrecords.co.uk/product/fontaines-d-c-a-heros-death-format-partisan-records-released-31st-july/

When & Where

August 3, 2020 (8:00 pm) – August 3, 2020 (9:30 pm)

Southsea’ Pie & Vinyl, 61 Castle Road, Southsea, PO5 3AY

Reply comment