A CERTAIN RADIO - "LOCO REMEZCLADA" //Mute// (Released 5th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£26.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition, Deluxe Clear “Sparkle” Vinyl with Bonus 12″ (plus DL Code)

£22.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Clear Vinyl (plus DL Code)

Following their latest trifecta of EP releases, A Certain Ratio return with the remix album Loco Remezclada. The remix album takes all 10 tracks from 2020’s ACR Loco + ‘Down & Dirty’ from EPA and puts them in the hands of a sensational selection of producers and artists including Lou Hayter, LoneLady, Lounge Society, The Orielles, Maps, Sink Ya Teeth, Skream, Doctor Pieter, Chris Massey, Colleen Cosmo, Number and Muddy Feet. The album launches with the remix of ‘Down & Dirty’ from this year’s ACR:EPA by Speedy Wunderground mastermind Dan Carey.

The album is available on Double vinyl pressed on clear vinyl, and Triple vinyl including a bonus 12”, pressed on sparkle vinyl and is limited to a first pressing of 1500.

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Limited Edition, Ltd 2xLP plus Bonus 12"