A-HA – “EAST OF THE SUN WEST OF THE MOON” (NATIONAL ALBUM DAY 2020) //Sony// (Released 9th October)


Share this:

£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Purple Vinyl

National Album Day Edition

Originally released 30 years ago in october 1990, and named after a traditional Norwegian fairy-tale, east of the sun west of the moon, co-produced by Ian Stanley (Tears for Fears), marked a departure from previous albums released by the Norwegian new-wave band.


  1. Crying in the rain
  2. Early morning
  3. I call your name
  4. Slender frame
  5. East of the sun
  6. Sycamore leaves
  7. Waiting for her
  8. Cold river
  9. The way we talk
  10. Rolling thunder
  11. (Seemingly) nonstop July
Weight N/A

Purple Coloured Vinyl LP