AC/DC - "POWER UP" //Columbia// (Released 13th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£23.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive Gatefold Yellow Vinyl

£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Gatefold Vinyl

£34.99 – 1xLP, Very Limited Edition Picture Disc

AC/DC will release their seventeenth full-length album Power Up on november 13, 2020.

This marks the legendary band’s first new music since 2014. Power Up is available for pre-order here. To set the stage, they just unleashed a new single entitled “Shot in the Dark.” The song sees the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again. For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan o’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.


1.   Realize
2.   Rejection
3.   Shot in the dark
4.   Through the mists of time
5.   Kick you when you’re down
6.   Witch’s spell
7.   Demon fire
8.   Wild reputation
9.   No man’s land
10.  Systems down
11.  money shot
12.  code red

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Yellow LP, Limited Edition 12" Picture Disc, Standard Edition with Gatefold Sleeve

request_a_record1 copy