Free shipping on all orders over £60

ADRIANNE LENKER - "SONGS AND INSTRUMENTALS" //4ad// (Released 23rd October) With Free Print (while stocks last)




£23.99 – 2xLP, Plus Limited Edition 12″ Print

£23.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition

A double solo set from Big Thief’s Adrianne Lenker. Songs and instrumentals are two distinct collections, both written and recorded in April after Big Thief’s March tour was abruptly cut short due to coronavirus. After returning to the states from Europe, Lenker decamped to a one room cabin in the mountains of western Massachusetts.

This recording is 100% analog-analog-analog (AAA). No digital process was used in the production of this sound recording.

The album’s stunning artwork are watercolor paintings done by Adrianne’s grandmother, Diane Lee.


1. two reverse
2. ingydar
3. anything
4. forwards beckon rebound
5. heavy focus
6. half return
7. come
8. zombie girl
9. not a lot, just forever
10. dragon eyes
11. my angel

1. music for indigo
2. mostly chimes

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP, 2xLP plus 12" print