Amyl And The Sniffers – Amyl And The Sniffers //Rough Trade// (Released 24th May)


Share this:

£16.99 – Indies Only Green Coloured Vinyl LP

£16.99 – Standard LP

The self-titled debut album from Amyl And The Sniffers is the sound of 21st century Australia recorded in Sheffield with producer Ross Orton. It’s primal and explosive with a love of glam and garage, the 70’s Sharpie movement and good time rock’n’roll backed with lyrics that are somehow simultaneously bleak and nihilistic, yet humorous and celebratory. The album is full of beefy riffs and stomping drums that rages and rolls and lives up to all the hype. It has attitude, sass and Amy’s sore throat howl.


A1. Starfire 500

A2. Gacked On Anger

A3. Cup Of Destiny


A5. Angel

B1. Monsoon Rock

B2. Control

B3. Got You

B4. Punisha

B5. Shake Ya

B6. Some Mutts (Can’t Be Muzzled)


Indies Only Green Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard LP