ANIMAL COLLECTIVE - "BRIDGE TO QUIET EP" //Domino// (Released 5th February)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£15.99 – 1xEP, Limited Edition 12″ Vinyl (plus DL Code)

The band took some of their unreleased improvisations, remixed them, collaged them, and built them into fully formed songs, finding their way to bridge to quiet.

Animal Collective consists of musicians Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz) who play in various configurations on each album. Hence, ‘collective.’ Their expansive catalog spans the entirety of the 2000s, including strawberry jam, feels, and sung tongs. with the release of Merriweather Post Pavilion, named after the Baltimore venue, they established themselves as one of the most acclaimed acts of the 21st century.


  1. Rain in cups
  2. Piggy knows
  3. Sux-bier passage
  4. Bridge to quiet

Additional information

Weight N/A

12" Vinyl EP & DLC