Animal Collective - Time Skiffs (Released 4th February 22)




//Domino Records//

£33.99 – x 2 LP Gatefold Translucent Ruby Vinyl

£30.99 – x 2 LP Gatefold Black Vinyl

Time Skiffs’ nine songs are love letters, distress signals, en plein air observations, and relaxation hymns, the collected transmissions of four people who have grown into relationships and parenthood and adult worry. But they are rendered with Animal Collective’s singular sense of exploratory wonder. Harmonies so rich you want to skydive through their shared air, textures so fascinating you want to decode their sorcery, rhythms so intricate you want to untangle their sources. Here is Animal Collective nearing 20, still in search of what’s next.

Time Skiffs tracklisting

1. Dragon Slayer

2. Car Keys

3. Prester John

4. Strung with Everything

5. Walker

6. Cherokee

7. Passer-by

8. We Go Back

9. Royal and Desire


Additional information


2 LP Gatefold Translucent Ruby Vinyl, x 2 LP Gatefold Black Vinyl