Free shipping on all orders over £60

Anoushka Shankar - "Between Us…" (Released 16th September 2022)





£21.99 – 1xLP, Very Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Vinyl

LEITER, the label founded by Nils Frahm and his manager Felix Grimm, welcomes Anoushka Shankar to the family. The British-Indian-American sitar player, producer, film composer and activist will release a live album, Between Us…

It features Shankar’s regular collaborator – and master of the Hang a.k.a. hand pan – Manu Delago alongside Holland’s Metropole Orkest, directed by conductor and arranger Jules Buckley, the renowned orchestra’s honorary conductor since 2020.


1. Voice of the Moon (feat. Manu Delago)
2. Maya (feat. Manu Delago)
3. Flight (feat. Manu Delago)
4. Traveller (feat. Manu Delago)
5. Jannah (feat. Manu Delago)
6. Chasing Shadows (feat. Manu Delago)
7. Land of Gold (feat. Manu Delago)

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Limited Edition Vinyl