ARTHUR RUSSELL - "ANOTHER THOUGHT" (2021 RE-ISSUE) //Be With Records// (Released 5th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£28.99 – 2xLP Gatefold Vinyl

Another Thought was the first collection of Arthur Russell’s music to be released after his death in 1992. Released in 1993 on Point Music it marked the beginning of nearly 30 years of work to let the world hear the enormous archive of unreleased recordings Arthur left behind. Be With revisits this first compilation for a new gatefold double vinyl version available to order online.


1. Another thought (02:16)
2. A little lost (03:18)
3. Home away from home (05:12)
4. Lucky cloud (02:16)
5. This is how we walk on the moon (04:42)
6. Hollow tree (02:30)
7. See through love (04:46)
8. Keeping up (06:20)
9. In the light of the miracle (06:05)
10. Lucky cloud (return) (03:00)
11. Just a blip (03:42)
12. Me for real (04:55)
13. Losing my taste for the night life (04:34)
14. My tiger, my timing (05:41)
15. A sudden chill (02:45)

Additional information

Weight N/A