ASGEIR - "BURY THE MOON" //One Little Indian// (Released 7th February)




£17.99 – 1xLP Limited Indies-Only Silver LP

Singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and collaborator; the mighty Ásgeir returns with
highly anticipated third album ‘Bury The Moon’. The Icelandic artist returns to his folk roots for
lead single ‘Youth’ written in collaboration with his admired poet father, the song documents
his childhood growing up in his small Icelandic town, unburdened by worry and full of
unbridled joy. The stunning new track swells with horns and hushed acoustic guitars, Ásgeir’s
unmistakable honey-soaked vocal soaring across weaving instrumental melodies, culminating
in a anthemic peak that exudes nostalgia. ‘Bury The Moon’ will be available via One Little
Indian 7 th February 2020.


1. Pictures
2. Youth
3. Breathe
4. Eventide
5. Lazy Giants
6. Overlay
7. Rattled Snow
8. Turn Gold To Sand
9. Living Water
10. Until Daybreak
11. Bury The Moon

Additional information


Indies Only Grey LP & DL Code