AUDIOWEB - "FIREWORKS CITY" (2021 RE-ISSUE) //Demon Records// (Released 4th June)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Red Vinyl

First formed in the 1990s in Manchester, Audioweb were signed to U2’s mother records label.

‘Fireworks City’ is the bands second and final album originally released in 1998. First time this album has been released on vinyl highlights include the singles ‘Policeman Skank (the story of my life)’ which reached 21 in the UK charts and ‘Get out of here’. Pressed on 180 g heavyweight red vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve.


  1. Policeman skank (the story of my life)
  2. Test the theory
  3. Personal feeling
  4. Try
  5. Sentiments for a reason
  6. Soul on fire
  7. Freefall
  8. Out of many
  9. Control
  10. Out of my mind
  11. Get out of here

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Red Vinyl