AUTOMATIC – “SIGNAL REMIXES” //Stones Throw// (Released 16th April)


Share this:

£19.99 – 1xLP

New record from LA post-punk trio containing reimagined tracks from their debut album signal.

Remixers include Sudan Archives, Peanut Butter Wolf, Kevin Haskins (Bauhaus), Joojoo (Froth), Peaking Lights and Panther Modern. the b-side features a 20-min extended mix of ‘Calling it’, originally composed for fashion house Céline.


  1. Strange conversations (Sudan Archives remix)
  2. Signal (Joojoo remix)
  3. Highway (Kevin Haskins dub remix)
  4. Suicide in texas (Panther Modern remix)
  5. Too much money (Peanut Butter Wolf remix)
  6. Calling it (Celine extended mix)


Weight N/A

12" Six Track EP