BASTILLE - "ALL THIS BAD BLOOD" (RSD 2020) //UMC// (Released 29th August)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£31.99 – 2xLP

This Bastille RSD exclusive is the first time ever the repack of the band’s triple platinum No.1 debut Bad Blood has been made available on vinyl. Released in the Autumn of 2014 around the time of the band’s second No.2 single Of The Night the repack known as All This Bad Blood is now on released on vinyl to support RSD 2020 and includes all bonus tracks featured on the CD edition of the album.


  1. Pompeii
  2. Things we lost in the fire
  3. Bad blood
  4. Overjoyed
  5. These streets
  6. Weight of living, pt. ii
  7. Icarus
  8. Oblivion
  9. Flaws
  10. Daniel in the den
  11. Laura palmer
  12. Get home
  13. Poet
  14. The silence
  15. Haunt (demo)
  16. Weight of living, pt. i
  17. Sleepsong
  18. Durban skies
  19. Laughter lines
  20. Previously on other people’s heartache…
  21. Of the night
  22. The draw
  23. What would you do
  24. Skulls
  25. Tuning out…

Additional information

Weight N/A