BEACH RIOT - "SUB AUTOMATIC PARTY COOL" //Alcopop// (Released 17th September)




£14.99 – 1xLP, Super Limited (250 Copies), “Strawberry Cornetto” Coloured Vinyl

£13.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

The debut Beach Riot album is finally here. It’s safe to say that Subatomic Party Cool is well worth the wait – a record that’s jam packed with quality songwriting and enormous riffs, one after another, and hits a wide range of musical touchstones along the way.

Full of an infectious energy with more horsepower than the South American farm that guitarist/vocalist Cami left aged just 18 to come to the UK to seek pop stardom (Argentinian horse farming’s loss is Alcopop!’s gain), Beach Riot are a slacker pop force to be reckoned with. Beach Riot cite their influences as ice-cream, weird guitars, PJ Harvey, Mudhoney, 4am mozzarella sticks, dark comedy, dungeons and dragons, and Brighton beach hangover fry-ups. We totally get that.


  1. B.A.D.
  2. Wrong impression
  3. Good to know (that i’m still on your mind)
  4. Modern dinosaur
  5. Wraith
  6. Unrequited love
  7. Medicate for success
  8. Faze
  9. Sofa surfer
  10. She’s a hurricane
  11. Blush
  12. Serial scruff

Additional information

Weight N/A

Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard Black LP