Belly - "Bees" (RSD21 DROP 1) //4AD// (RELEASED 12TH JUNE)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£28.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Vinyl

Record Store Day 2021, Drop 1 – Released 12th June

Belly celebrate 30 years since forming with Bees, a comprehensive compilation of b-sides, covers and oddities that’s sure to delight fans. Collecting their non-album tracks together for the very first time, Bees was lovingly compiled by the band with their chosen 19 tracks spanning their whole career. Its first pressing outside the US is a deluxe pressing for Record Store Day 2021, coming on exclusive double ‘honey’ coloured vinyl, housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve designed by the band.


Side A
1. Dancing Gold
2. Star
3. Dream on Me
4. Sweet Ride
5. Trust in Me

Side B
1. Diamond Rib Cage
2. Sexy S
3. Baby’s Arm
4. Broken
5. It’s Not Unusual

Side C
1. Are You Experienced?
2. Spaceman
3. Hot Burrito #1
4. Think About Your Troubles
5. Hushabye Mountain

Side D
1. Lilith
2. John Dark
3. Judas Mon Coeur
4. Thief

Additional information

Weight N/A