Free shipping on all orders over £60

BICEP - "ISLES" //Ninja Tune// (Released 22nd January)




£33.99 – 3xLP, Limited Edition Neon Orange Vinyl (plus DL Code)

£30.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Picture Disc

£24.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition

Belfast-born, London-based duo Bicep release their hotly anticipated second album.

Two years in the making, “Isles” expands on the artful energy of their 2018 debut “Bicep”. It’s a record that encapsulates their 15 year career and the distillation of their passion for music and club culture while digging deeper into the sounds, emotions and experiences they had growing up in Belfast and living the past 10 years in London.

“Bicep” is lauded as one of the best-realised dance music albums in recent years, awarded ‘Album of the year’ by Mixmag.


  1. Atlas
  2. Cazenove
  3. Apricots
  4. Saku (feat. Clara la San)
  5. Lido
  6. X (feat. Clara la San)
  7. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
  8. Sundial
  9. Fir
  10. Hawk (feat. Machìna)
  11. Siena (feat. Clara la San) (3lp only)
  12. Meli (I) (3lp only)
  13. Light (3lp only)

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Standard Edition, 3xLP Coloured Vinyl, Double LP Picture Disc