Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - "The Screaming Gun Demos" (Released 1st July 2022)




£28.99 – 1xLP, Very Limited Edition Vinyl

This stand alone companion album to the deluxe self-titled album reissue collects demo versions from the 1999 screaming gun sessions which have never before seen release.

The tracks “sulk”, “soul searching” and “motor bass” have never been released period. the other tracks are different versions of the tracks from the self titled album and from the original screaming gun, which also have never been released. these tracks are mastered for this release, sourced from the original DAT masters, and curated by BRMC.


  1. Wasting away (demo)
  2. Weight of the world (midrats mix)
  3. Soul searching (demo)
  4. Wasting reprise (demo)
  5. Screaming gun
  6. Fail safe (9 9′ mix)
  7. Sulk (demo)
  8. Too real (acoustic demo)
  9. Motor bass (demo)

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Limited Edition Vinyl