BLANCK MASS - "BLANCK MASS" (LRS 2020) //Sacred Bones// (Released 20th June)


In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£26.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition Vinyl

Love Record Stores 2020

First released in 2011 to critical acclaim, Blanck Mass is a collection of tracks loosely themed around cerebral hypoxia and the beautiful complexity of the natural world, featuring ten songs which were written, recorded and self-produced at Ben Power’s home in London. Unlike much of his recent work this album has an aquatic ambient quality and guides the listener on a deeply submersive interstellar journey. This long out-of-print album has been highly sought after for years and Sacred Bones are happy to once again make this beautiful music accessible on vinyl.


      1. Sifted gold
      2. Sundowner
      3. Chernobyl
      4. Raw deal
      5. Sub serious
      6. Land disasters
      7. Icke’s struggle
      8. Fuckers
      9. What you know
      10. Weakling flier

Additional information


Ltd Blue and Green Starburst Vinyl

request_a_record1 copy