Bodega - Endless Scroll //What's Your Rupture// (Released 6th July)




£21.99 – Limited Indies Only Teal LP 

£19.99 – Standard Black LP

Bodega have announced their debut album, Endless Scroll on the What’s Your
Rupture? label. The Brooklyn art rock unit comprises  Ben Hozie (guitar, vocals), Nikki Belfiglio (vocals), Montana Simone (drums), Madison Velding-Vandam (guitar) and Heather Elle (bass). With wild minimalism and sharp wit, Bodega revitalises the rock and roll vocabulary under the influence of post punk, contemporary pop, hip-hop, kraut rock, and folk-derived narrative songwriting. Endless Scroll was recorded and produced by Austin Brown (Parquet Courts) on the same Tascam 388 tape machine used for their LP Light Up Gold. It was mixed and mastered by Jonathan Schenke at Dr. Wu’s.

  1. bodega birth
  2. name escape
  3. boxes for the move
  4. i am not a cinephile
  5. can’t knock the hustle
  6. gyrate
  7. jack in titanic
  8. margot
  10. warhol
  11. charlie
  12. williamsburg bridge
  13. truth is not punishment

Additional information


Limited Indies Only Teal LP, Standard Black LP