BONIFACE - "BONIFACE" //Transgressive// (Released 14th February)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – 1xLP Deluxe first pressing on red vinyl

Boniface is pleased to share details of their highly anticipated debut record, released 14th February 2020
on Transgressive. The self-titled album was recorded between Winnipeg and London by Boniface themselves,
and producer Neil Comber (Charli XCX, Glass Animals, M.I.A). “This summer, I finished my debut record”
Boniface explains. “It is a collection of stories about coming of age in a small town. An intimate series of
vignettes from my youth that only came to be through collaboration with a handful of the kindest, most talented
people I’ve ever met.

From the beginning, I have only been able to tell my stories because I was surrounded by people that
connected with them and wanted to tell them with me. I’m so grateful it’s all finally materialized into something
we can share, and in early 2020 it will be yours.”


  1. waking up in suburbia
  2. I will not return as a tourist
  3. keeping up
  4. dear megan
  5. oh my god
  6. fumbling
  7. your list
  8. ghosts
  9. wake me back up
  10. it’s a joke
  11. stay home
  12. making peace with suburbia

Additional information


Limited Edition Red Coloured Vinyl LP

request_a_record1 copy