Breathe Panel - "Lets It In" //Fatcat Records// (Released 19th November) & In Store Show!


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


In Store Show Wednesday 22nd September @ 7pm – Pre order LP to Guarantee entry and get it signed on the night!

£16.99 – 1xLP and in store entry

Split between London and Brighton, Breathe Panel come together to create a sound that is the sum of their four parts. Playing together half unplugged in a living room and swapping drums for cushions is where they would often hit their natural rhythm, capturing a shared feeling in songs in a quick and simple way.

With no agenda other than enjoying making music together, the resulting album Lets It In is ultimately positive in outlook. Themes include falling in love, moments in places, light, breathing, walking, urban living and finding beauty in a sometimes heavy environment. Living together in a shared house in East London, frontman Nick Green and lead guitarist Josh Tyler would start writing songs together as an escape from the restlessness of the city. “A sort of meditation from the mess”, says Nick.


  1. A good day
  2. Lets it in
  3. Tomatoes
  4. Sure
  5. Spring
  6. Days Inbetween
  7. Stretch
  8. Love you, I love you
  9. Sometimes brighter
  10. I cannot wait to be there

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP