BRITNEY SPEARS – “OOPS! …I DID IT AGAIN, REMIXES AND B-SIDES” (RSD DROP 2) //Legacy// (Released 26th September)


SKU: N/A Category:
Share this:

£27.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Baby Blue Vinyl

Only a year after the success of her debut album …Baby One More Time, Britney Spears’ sophomore album was another offering of pop perfection for the TRL generation, setting a years-long record for the highest first week of sales by a female performer.Oops!…I Did It Againwas no accident –and to celebrate its 20thanniversary, this new collection features four rare remixes of the hits “Oops!…I Did It Again,” “Lucky,” “Stronger” and “Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know,” plus four rare songs from the album sessions only released outside the U.S., including a cover of The Jets’ classic ballad “You Got It All.”


  1. “Oops!… i did it again (ospina’s deep club mix)”
  2. “Lucky (jason nevins mixshow edit)”
  3. “Stronger (mac quayle club mix)”
  4. “Don’t let me be the last to know (hex hector radio mix)”
  5. “You got it all”
  6. “Girl in the mirror”
  7. “Heart”
  8. “Walk on by”
Weight N/A

Ltd Baby Blue Vinyl