Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - "The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts" //Sony Music// (Released 19th November)




£24.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl with Poster and Booklet

The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts from Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band were recorded at the September 1979 MUSE (Musicians United for Safe Energy) benefit concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

The 2LP set features 13 remastered songs performed over two nights; gatefold sleeve; 24-page book with rare photos and memorabilia; an essay and a 33×19” poster.


  1. Prove it all night
  2. Badlands
  3. The promised land
  4. The river
  5. Sherry darling
  6. Thunder road
  7. Jungleland
  8. Rosalita (come out tonight)
  9. Born to run
  10. Stay
  11. Detroit medley
  12. Quarter to three
  13. Rave on

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Gatefold Vinyl