Buzzcocks – Singles Going Steady //Domino// (Released 14th June)


Share this:

£23.99 – Indies Only Translucent Violet Vinyl LP w/ 8 Page Booklet & DLC

£22.99 – Standard LP

Domino are incredibly proud to soon be releasing the final instalment of the Buzzcocks’ re-issue campaign, studio album A Different Kind Of Tension and the career defining compilation Singles Going Steady, these re-issues will follow the same format as the recently remastered Love Bites and Another Music In A Different Kitchen.

Originally released in the US only as a promotional introduction to the seminal punk band ahead of their 1979 American tour, Singles Going Steady includes the band’s early singles and B-Sides, including “Orgasm Addict”, “What Do I Get?”, and “Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve?)”.

Lovingly re-mastered from the original tapes and with the original artwork restored under the supervision of Malcolm Garrett (designer of the original sleeves), this re-issue includes a newly curated booklet featuring an essay from punk authority Clinton Heylin and previously unseen images and is packaged with a limited edition ‘Product’ carrier bag.


A1. Orgasm Addict

A2. What Do I Get?

A3. I Don’t Mind

A4. Love You More

A5. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve?)

A6. Promises

A7. Everybody’s Happy Nowadays

A8. Harmony In My Head

B1. Whatever Happened To?

B2. Oh Shit!

B3. Autonomy

B4. Noise Annoys

B5. Just Lust

B6. Lipstick

B7. Why Can’t I Touch It?

B8. Something’s Gone Wrong Again


Indies Only Translucent Violet Vinyl LP Package, Standard LP