Free shipping on all orders over £60

C DUNCAN - "ALLUVIUM" (Released 5th August 2022)




//Bella Union//

£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition “Ochre Green” Coloured Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve with Poster

‘Alluvium’ is the fourth album from C Duncan, Glasgow’s classically trained multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter, released through Bella Union. After the haunting raptures of Architect (2015), the Twilight Zone-inspired reveries of The Midnight Sun (2016) and the richly melodic Health (2019), Alluvium is a sublime palate-refresher for Duncan (C for Christopher), brimming with revitalised fluency: a warming dispatch from the daylight zone, if you like.


1. Air
2. Heaven
3. We Have a Lifetime
4. Bell Toll
5. Lullaby
6. Torso
7. Pretending
8. You Don’t Come Around
9. I Tried
10. Sad Dreams
11. Alluvium
12. Earth
13. The Wedding Song
14. Upon The Table

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Ochre Vinyl