Free shipping on all orders over £60

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Wallop //Warp Records// (Released 30th August)




£21.99 – Indies Only Green & Pink Coloured Vinyl 2xLP & DLC

£21.99 – Standard 2xLP

!!! (Chk Chk Chk), the iconic New York City dance-punk outfit, have returned with the exuberant new single “Serbia Drums” from their forthcoming new album, Wallop. Wallop, the band’s eighth LP, is another stellar addition to the wildly impressive catalogue they’ve built over the course of over two decades together and stands as a testament to their hardworking approach and ceaseless desire to push things further.

Recorded over the past year in lead singer Nic Offer’s Brooklyn apartment, the band picks up where 2017’s Shake The Shudder left off, further exploring the fringes of dance music with a focused edge, a care-free spirit, and their signature knack for big hooks, leading to new creative highs in a career filled with them. “Our process was to get loose and get into uncharted territory” says Offer.

Wallop sees friends from across the spectrum appearing on a number of tracks, including Liars frontman Angus Andrew, Maria Uzor of British dance aesthetes Sink Ya Teeth, and Glasser‘s synth-pop wizard Cameron Mesirow, who all join Offer and !!! co-vocalist Meah Pace on this barn-burning party of a record.

“We’re not the kind of band that sits down and says, ‘Let’s make a record now'” producer and multi-instrumentalist Rafael Cohen continues. “We just keep going, which is good because it leads to less of a narrative for each album”. With an array of producers lending a hand – including Cole M.G.N. (Beck, Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, Julia Holter), Graham Walsh (Holy Fuck), and longtime collaborator Patrick Ford – Wallop was eventually stitched together to reflect the colourful, body-moving tapestry that its end result represents.


A1. Let It Change U

A2. Couldn’t Have Known

A3. Off The Grid / In The Grid

B1. Serbia Drums

B2. My Fault

B3. Slow Motion / Slo Mo

C1. $50 Million

C2. Domino

C3. Rhythm Of The Gravity

D1. UR Paranoid

D2. This Is The Door / This Is The Dub

Additional information


Indies Only Green & Pink Coloured Vinyl 2xLP, Standard 2xLP