Free shipping on all orders over £60

CHROMATICS - "FADED NOW" //Italians do it better// (Released 19th March)




£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Random Red/White/Clear Vinyl

While the wait for ‘Dear Tommy’ continues, Chromatics are not sitting idle.

In 2020 they surprise released ‘Closer to Grey’ and also dropped a whole album ‘Faded Now’, which is now made available on Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl.

The 14 song album includes a few remixes of songs from ‘Closer To Grey’ and plenty of brand new songs to go with it.


A1. Faded Now
A2. You’re No Good
A3. Twist The Knife
A4. Street Lights
B1. I Want To Be Alone
B2. Touch Red
B3. Nocturne
B4. Wishing Well
B5. The Runner
B6. Burning Bridges
B7. The Sound Of Silence

Additional information

Weight N/A

Coloured Vinyl LP