Cigarettes After Sex - Cry //Partisan// (Released 25th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£18.99 – Indies OnlyClear Vinyl & Fold-Out Poster (album art on one side, lyrics on the reverse)

Cigarettes After Sex will return with their anticipated sophomore album – ‘Cry’ – on October 25th via Partisan Records. Recorded during night time sessions in a mansion on the Spanish island of Mallorca, the album is a lush, cinematic meditation on the many complex facets of love – meeting, wanting, needing, losing…sometimes all at once. The album was self-produced and engineered by Greg Gonzalez, and mixed by Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire, Yeah Yeah Yeahs).

  1. don’t let me go
  2. kiss it off me
  3. heavenly
  4. you’re the only good thing in my life
  5. touch
  6. hentai
  7. cry
  8. falling in love
  9. pure

Additional information


Indies Only Clear LP & Poster

request_a_record1 copy