CLINT MANSELL - "REBECCA (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM)" //Invader Records UK// (Released 28th May)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£26.99 – 2xLP, Translucent Marble Vinyl with Extra Tracks (plus DL Code)

Clint Mansell’s score to Netflix’s Rebecca, based on the 1938 novel by Daphne du Maurier. The psychological thriller was directed by Ben Wheatley and starred Lily James, Armie Hammer and Kristin Scott Thomas.

The vinyl is pressed on 2 x translucent marble vinyl and housed in a beautiful deluxe gatefold sleeve, with each record housed in its own double sided inner sleeve, with download card included.

Side 4 of the vinyl includes 5 exclusive bonus tracks only available with the vinyl, which include additional cues by clint and a track by Jason Williamson of Sleaford Mods.


  1. Last night I dreamt I went to Manderley again
  2. Une douzaine d’huîtres
  3. Côte d’azur
  4. A bond in common
  5. Rebecca always Rebecca
  6. The peace of Manderley
  7. The shadow between us
  8. Do the dead come back and watch the living
  9. The happy valley
  10. Rebecca’s room
  11. The quality of insincerity
  12. I could fight the living but I could not fight the dead
  13. Je Reviens
  14. All memories are bitter
  15. By night she’d come
  16. The second Mrs de Winter
  17. The wings of mercury
  18. I should never be rid of Rebecca
  19. Tell me that you love me now
  20. We can never go back again
  21. We are both alone in the world (vinyl only)
  22. Dancing till three (vinyl only)
  23. The tradesman’s complaint – trad (vinyl only)
  24. A phantom in my mind (vinyl only)
  25. Ghosts of Manderley (vinyl only)

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl