Cloud Nothings - Last Building Burning //Wichita// (Released 19th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – LP & DLC

Cleveland, Ohio’s Cloud Nothings return with their loudest record to date, Undeniably one of the finest and most captivating live acts on the face of the planet, this record goes further towards capturing that power and intensity than any of their previous releases.

The album was produced by a legend of heavy music, Randall Dunn (Sunn0))), Earth, Oren Ambarchi, Marissa Nadler, Black Mountain etc) at Sonic Ranch in El Paso, Texas.

Weighing in at just over thirty minutes it’s a singular listen that reflects the band’s live tenacity, one that sees them surge through the tracks at a speed hitherto unseen on previous outings, the perfect antidote to 2017’s Life Without Sound.

The first LP pressing will be housed in a limited edition mirri-board sleeve, and includes a download code.



  1. On An Edge
  2. Leave Him Now
  3. In Shame
  4. Offer An End
  5. The Echo Of The World
  6. Dissolution
  7. So Right So Clean
  8. Another Way Of Life

Additional information



request_a_record1 copy