COURTNEY MARIE ANDREWS - "LOOSE FUTURE" (Released 7th October 2022)




//Fat Possum//

£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Indies Exclusive Red Coloured Vinyl

£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl

On the honey shores of cape cod in a beach shack, Courtney Marie Andrews found self-love and her voice.

Every morning, she’d walk 6-8 miles around the back trails of an island and meditate on her life, perusing old memories and patterns like browsing a used bookshop. after more than a decade on the road, the phoenix-born songwriter, poet, and painter finally had the space to process all the highs and lows of a life of constants. she was finally ready to make a record of triumph, while not completely forgetting the years that made her.


  1. Loose
  2. Older now
  3. On the line
  4. Satellite
  5. These are the good old days
  6. Thinkin’ on you
  7. You do what you want
  8. Let her go
  9. Change my mind
  10. Me & Jerry



Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Red Coloured Vinyl, Standard Black LP