DANCE GAVIN DANCE - "JACKPOT JUICER" (Released 29th July 2022)





£27.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Splattered Colour Vinyl

£27.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Marbeled Lavender Vinyl

Rejecting tired formulas at every step, Dance Gavin Dance merge progressive rock and post-hardcore with thick groove, brilliantly combining experimental music with hooks and a warped sense of humor.


  1. Untitled 2
  2. Cream of the crop
  3. Synergy (feat. rob damiani)
  4. Holy ghost spirit
  5. For the jeers
  6. Ember
  7. Pop off!
  8. One man’s cringe
  9. Feels bad man
  10. Die another day
  11. Two secret weapons
  12. Polka dot dobbins
  13. Long nights in jail
  14. Back on deck
  15. Current events
  16. Pray to god for your mother
  17. Swallowed by eternity
  18. Have a great life

Additional information

Weight N/A

12" Coloured Vinyl, 1xLP Splatter Vinyl