DANIEL AVERY - "LOVE + LIGHT" //Phantasy Sound// (Released ***27th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition First Press “Milky Clear” Vinyl

Love + Light arrives unexpectedly, following Avery’s recent collaborations with Alessandro Cortini on the critically acclaimed Illusion of Time LP and alongside Roman Flügel under the alias of Noun. Avery’s previous solo album Song For Alpha was released in 2018 to similar acclaim.

Avery shares, “This record has been a real positive force of energy in my life, to the point where it almost formed itself in front of me. In that same spirit, I wanted to share it with you now, as soon as it was finished. As I started to collect the pieces together, it was apparent that the album would be split into two distinct halves but halves that were inexorably tied together. One could not have existed without the other.

Music has always been a source of personal strength for me yet I remain fascinated by the power it can possess of its own volition. Releasing the record in this way, just a couple of weeks after the final note had fallen, felt like a decision made by an outside force yet one I agreed with entirely. Stay safe, friends and I’ll see you on the other side soon. DA xxx”


        1. London island
        2. Dusting for smoke
        3. Dream distortion
        4. Katana
        5. Darlinnn
        6. Depth wish
        7. Searing light, forward motion
        8. Infinite future
        9. After the fire
        10. Into the arms of stillness
        11. Fuzzwar
        12. Pure life
        13. A story in e5
        14. One more morning

Additional information


1 x LP Milky Clear Vinyl