DANIEL BLUMBERG - "ON & ON" (LOVE RECORD STORES ALBUMS OF THE YEAR 2020) //Mute//(Released 5th December)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£21.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive Clear Vinyl plus Remix CD

Love Record Stores Albums of the Year 2020

A 9-track song cycle that confirms the London musician and visual artist as a unique creative force, pushing the art of song into expansive new territories. On&On follows 2018’s Minus, Blumberg’s debut for Mute, and is a consolidation of the deconstructed song aesthetic he has developed, operating at the intersection between conventional song structures and free improvisation.

Now he takes this further, incorporating recurring, shape-shifting motifs and at times dissolving the boundaries between songs altogether.


        1. On&On
        2. Sidestep Summer
        3. On&On&On
        4. Bound
        5. Silence Breaker
        6. On&On&On&On
        7. Teethgritter
        8. On&On&On&On&On
        9. Pillow|

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Clear Vinyl plus Remix CD

request_a_record1 copy