DEAP LIPS – “DEAP LIPS” //Cooking Vinyl// (Released 13th March)


Share this:

£19.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive 180g White Vinyl

£19.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Deap Lips is Wayne & Steven from The Flaming Lips with Julie & Lindsey from Deap Vally.


1. Home Thru Hell
2. One Thousand Sisters With Aluminum Foil Calculators
3. Shit Talkin
4. Hope Hell High
5. Motherfuckers Got To Go
6. Love is A Mind Control
7. Wandering Witches
8. The Pusher
9. Not A Natural Man
10. There Is Know Right There Is Know Wrong


Indies Only White LP, Standard Black LP