Death Cab For Cutie – Blue EP //Atlantic// (Released 6th September)


SKU: N/A Category:
Share this:

£15.99 – 12″ Vinyl EP

Off the back of their 2018 album Thank You For Today, Death Cab For Cutie are back with five brand new tracks.

The brand new tracks have been produced by previous collaborators Rich Costey (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, Muse) and Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, Frightened Rabbit).


  1. To The Ground
  2. Kids in ‘99
  3. Man In Blue
  4. Before The Bombs
  5. Blue Bloods

12" Vinyl EP