DEFTONES – “WHITE PONY” (20TH ANNIVERSARY DELUXE EDITION) //Warner Records// (Released 26th February)


Share this:

£112.99 – 4xLP plus 4xCD, Super Deluxe Boxset plus Hardback Book and Art Print

Hot off the heels of their top 5 uk album ‘Ohms’, Deftones release the 20th anniversary deluxe edition of their seminal album ‘White Pony’.

20 years on from its first release, the set will include the original ‘White pony’ album along with a companion remix album entitled ‘Black Stallion’. This was an idea conceived during the original album’s creation but didn’t come to fruition at the time. ‘Black Stallion’ includes remixes of each of the individual 11 tracks from the original ‘White Pony’ album by different artists including DJ Shadow, Robert Smith, Squarepusher and Mike Shinoda.


  1. Feiticeira
  2. Digital bath
  3. Elite
  4. RX queen
  5. Street carp
  6. Teenager
  7. Knife party
  8. Korea
  9. Passenger
  10. Change (in the house of flies)
  11. Pink maggit

Black Stallion:

  1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino remix)
  2. Digital bath (DJ Shadow remix)
  3. Elite (Blanck Mass remix)
  4. RX queen (Salva remix)
  5. Street carp (Phantogram remix)
  6. Teenager (Robert Smith remix)
  7. Knife Party (Purity Ring remix)
  8. Korea (Trevor Jackson remix)
  9. Passenger (Mike Shinoda remix)
  10. Change (in the House of Flies) (Tourist remix)
  11. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher remix)
Weight N/A

4xLP Limited Edition Deluxe Boxset