Dirty Three - "Ocean Songs" (Deluxe Edition) (RSD21 DROP 1) //Bella Union// (Released 12th June)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£75.99 – 4xLP, Limited Edition Boxset

Record Store Day 2021, Drop 1 – Released 12th June

In March 1998 Australian trio The Dirty Three released their now iconic album ‘Ocean Songs’. In 2005 the band would be joined onstage by Nick Cave to play the album in its entirety at ATP festival in New York, a show that since has developed into near mythic status. In 2021, both of these recordings will be made available in a deluxe boxset as part of Record Store Day.


  1. Deep waters
  2. Backwards voyager
  3. Last horse on the sand
  4. Black tide
  5. Restless waves
  6. Distant shore
  7. Sea above, sky below
  8. Sirena
  9. Celestial music
  10. Ends of the earth
  11. (Intro) sirena
  12. (Intro) restless waves
  13. Distant shore
  14. Backwards voyager
  15. Last horse
  16. Sea above sky below
  17. Black tide
  18. Deep waters

Additional information

Weight N/A

4xLP Boxset