Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Dizzee Rascal – “Don’t take it personal” (Released 9th February 2024)




//Big Dirte3 Records//


£26.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Yellow and Red Splattered Vinyl


£22.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition


Standing tall against his best work, the record is a potent reminder of how Dizzee’s legendary status came to be, capturing him in incendiary form as he flows effortlessly through a collection of distinctly uk genres with unrivalled ease.


Centred on swaggering flows and formidable wordplay, Dizzee’s latest body of work is yet another victory lap on what is one of the defining rap music legacies, and as the bars continue to rain down, just remember – it’s nothing personal.




  1. Sugar and spice feat. ill blu
  2. Stay in your lane
  3. How did i get so calm
  4. London boy feat. Frisco
  5. Roll wiv me
  6. What you know about that ft. JME and D Double E
  7. Get out the way feat. Backroad Gee
  8. Here for now feat. not3s
  9. You can have dat
  10. Switch and explode
  11. Jerk and jollof
  12. Swerve and pivot
  13. pov
  14. Tell me about it
  15. Keep that same energy feat. P Money and Backroad Gee
  16. How does it feel


Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Splatter Vinyl, Standard Black Vinyl, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Yellow and Red Splattered Vinyl *Signed Edition*