Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project //Atlantic// (Released 12th July)




£23.99 – 2xLP

Ed Sheeran explains his latest release, “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make”.

Ed’s No.6 Collaborations Project follows the release of Cross Me feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock and I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber, which shot straight to No.1 in the UK; and has remained there for four consecutive weeks.

The album is a collection of the most exciting collaborations on the planet, all of whom will be announced in the coming weeks.


  1. Beautiful People (feat. ???)
  2. South of the Border (feat. ??? & ???)
  3. Cross Me (feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back To London (feat. ???)
  5. Best Part of Me (feat. ???)
  6. I Don’t Care (with Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial (feat. ???)
  8. Remember The Name (feat. ??? & ???)
  9. Feels (feat. ??? & ???)
  10. Put It All On Me (feat. ???)
  11. Nothing On You (feat. ??? & ???)
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. ???)
  13. 1000 Nights (feat. ??? & ???)
  14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. ???)
  15. BLOW (with ??? & ???)

Additional information