ELBOW – “DEAD IN THE BOOT” (2020 RE-ISSUE) //Polydor// (Released 25th September)


Share this:

£18.99 – 1xLP

The compilation brings together B-Sides and hard to find non-album tracks from the band’s lengthy recording career. The release tells an alternative Elbow story beginning with the early years, with tracks like ‘None One’ from the original ‘Newborn’ EP in 2000, right up to ‘Buffalo Ghosts’ from ‘Open Arms’.


1. Whisper Grass
2. Lucky With Disease
3. Lay Down Your Cross
4. The Long War Shuffle
5. Every Bit The Little Girl
6. Love Blown Down
7. None One
8. Lullaby
9. McGreggor
10. Buffalo Ghosts
11. Waving From Windows
12. Snowball
13. Gentle As

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP