Elbow - Flying Dream 1 //UMC// (Released 19th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£22.99 – Indies Only Heavyweight Green LP

£22.99 – Heavyweight Black LP

elbow release their ninth studio album, ‘Flying Dream 1’. The band wrote ‘Flying Dream 1’ remotely in their home studios before coming together at the empty Brighton Theatre Royal to perfect, perform, and record the songs.

The album is produced by Craig Potter. Long term collaborator Alex Reeves returns on drums and percussion with Sarah Field on clarinets and saxophones. Backing vocalists were Wilson Atie, Adeleye Omotayo, and Marit Røkeberg from London Contemporary Voices and old friend and long-time collaborator Jesca Hoop.

  1. flying dream 1
  2. after the eclipse
  3. is it a bird
  4. six words
  5. calm and happy
  6. come on, blue
  7. the only road
  8. red sky radio (baby baby baby)
  9. the seldom seen kid
  10. what am i without you



Additional information


Heavyweight Black LP, Indies Only Heavyweight Green LP