Free shipping on all orders over £60

ELIZA SHADDAD - "THE WOMAN YOU WANT" //Absolute/Rosemundy Records// (Released 16th July)




£25.99 – 1xLP

Critically acclaimed Sudanese-Scottish artist Eliza Shaddad returns to the fore with the release of exquisite new album the Woman You Want.

Raised across seven countries, Eliza Shaddad is the daughter of a Sudanese astrophysicist and a Scottish diplomat. A multi-linguist with a philosophy degree, Eliza studied jazz at London’s Guildhall before self-producing her first EP, recorded with Clean Bandit’s Jack Patterson.


  1. The man I admire
  2. Heaven
  3. Fine & peachy
  4. The woman you want
  5. Waiting game
  6. Tired of trying
  7. In the morning (grandmother song)
  8. Now you’re alone
  9. Blossom

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP