Free shipping on all orders over £60

ELTON JOHN - "BREAKING HEARTS (2022 Re-Master)" (Released 2nd September 2022)





£24.99 – 1xLP

Released in June 1984, Breaking Hearts consolidated the success of the previous year’s Too Low for Zero, which had elevated Elton to the upper echelons of the world’s charts. Replicating the formula of the previous album, it was recorded at AIR Montserrat, with his core players Davey Johnstone, Dee Murray and Nigel Olsson. Faithfully repackaged to the original, Breaking Hearts is now available on 1LP as a 2022 remastered edition.


  1. Restless
  2. Slow down georgie (she’s poison)
  3. Who wears these shoes?
  4. Breaking hearts (ain’t what it used to be)
  5. Li’l ’frigerator
  6. Passengers
  7. In neon
  8. Burning buildings
  9. Did he shoot her?
  10. Sad songs (say so much)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP