Free shipping on all orders over £60

EOB - "EARTH" //Capitol// (Released 17th April)




£31.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive Gatefold, Orange Vinyl + 6 Lithographs

£29.99 – 1xLP, Gatefold Vinyl + 6 Lithographs

Ed O’Brien of Radiohead releases Earth, his first album under the moniker of EOB.

Composed by O’Brien and produced by Flood (with the exception of “Olympik” which is co-produced by Flood and Catherine Marks), Earth features Ed on vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion and programming. Ed’s songs were brought to life on Earth by a diverse and stellar array of musicians including an appearance by O’Brien’s Radiohead bandmate Colin Greenwood, Portishead guitarist Adrian Utley, Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche, drum legend Omar Hakim, masterful bass player Nathan East, Laura Marling, David Okumu of The Invisible, Adam ‘Cecil‘ Bartlett, Richie Kennedy, Marcelo S. Silva, Flood and Catherine Marks.


1. Shangri-La
2. Brasil
3. Deep Days
4. Long Time Coming
5. Mass
6. Banksters
7. Sail On
8. Olympik
9. Cloak of the Night

Additional information


Indies Exclusive Orange Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve, Standard Edition with Gatefold Sleeve