ERASURE – “BLUE SAVANNAH” (RSD DROP 2) //Mute// (Released 26th September)


SKU: N/A Category:
Share this:

£17.99 – 1×12″. Limited Edition Blue Vinyl EP

8 track ep on 140g blue vinyl featuring a brand new remix by Vince Clarke, original b-sides, rare 1989 Shep Pettibone US promo mixes and 1990 remixes from Mark Saunders and Gareth Jones with Fischerman’s Friend.


  1. Blue savannah (Vince clarke remix)
  2. Runaround on the underground
  3. Blue savannah (Mark Saunders 12” mix)
  4. Blue savannah (Blue dub)
  5. Blue savannh (Out of the blue mix)
  6. No G.D.M
  7. Blue savannah (Der Deutsche mix i)
  8. Blue savannah (Remix/edit)
Weight N/A

Blue Coloured Vinyl LP