Feeder - Tallulah //Believe// (Released 9th August)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£16.99 – White Coloured Vinyl LP

£19.99 – Deluxe Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Feeder are in the midst of a resurgence, having scored consecutive Top 10 albums with All Bright Electric (2016) and The Best Of compilation (2017). That renewed power continues with their tenth studio album Tallulah, to be released in August 2019.

Tallulah is perhaps the band’s most creative yet also concise record, an album that takes real chances while remaining committed to their punk-edged melodies and crisp song construction. Opening track “Youth” erupts into life with a flood of melody reflecting the band’s live performances as Grant Nicholas’s lyrics conjure images of a classic road trip.

The album as a whole reflects Feeder’s pan-Atlantic influences, which meld the power of American alt-rock with the songcraft of the British indie scene. Other highlights include the strident “Blue Sky Blue”, both openly honest and buoyantly optimistic; the Pavement-esque day-in-a-life tale of “Daily Habit”, and the corrosive metallic attack of “Kyoto”.

The standard LP version comes on Heavyweight 180g White Vinyl, in a deluxe sleeve and printed inner bag; whilst the Deluxe LP version is a stunning Heavyweight 180g Picture Disc in a PVC bag.


A1. Youth

A2. Blue Sky Blue

A3. Daily Habit

A4. Fear Of Flying

A5. Rodeo

A6. Tallulah

B1. Shapes And Sounds

B2. Guillotine

B3. Kyoto

B4. Kite

B5. Windmill

B6. Lonely Hollow Days

Additional information


Deluxe Picture Disc Vinyl LP, White Coloured Vinyl LP