FEVER RAY - PLUNGE REMIX //Rabid// (Released 13th December)




£24.99 – 2 x LP Gatefold with Gloss Poster

Glasser’s remix of Fever Ray’s “Falling” Is out today on Rabid Records. The original track can be found on
Fever Ray’s critically lauded second studio album, 2017’s Plunge.

Accompanying this new remix is the announcement of Plunge Remix, a new compilation set to be released
on December 13 on double vinyl, CD, and digital platforms to mark the end of this iteration of Fever Ray.
Plunge was released after an eight year hiatus following Fever Ray’s eponymous debut. Remixers were
chosen with the goal of creating music for Fever Ray to dance to. Released over a period of almost two years,
the tracks will now sit together for the first time.

Featured remixers include Plunge studio album collaborators Paula Temple, Peder Mannerfelt and Tami T,
and Olof Dreijer, with who Fever Ray’s Karin Dreijer records as The Knife.

Track Listing:

1. Mustn’t Hurry (Tami T Remix)
2. IDK About You (Bunny Michael Remix)
3. Plunge (Faka Remix)
4. Wanna Sip (Olof Dreijer Remix)
5. Falling (Glasser Remix)
6. Wanna Sip (Sissel Wincent Remix)
7. This Country (Paula Temple’s DESTROY Remix)
8. Mustn’t Hurry (Aasthma’s Remix)
9. Plunge (DJ Marfox Remix)
10. Mustn’t Hurry (Tzusing Remix)

Additional information


2 x LP Gatefold with Jacket