FRANK CARTER & THE RATTLESNAKES - "STICKY" //International Death Cult/Awal// (Released 15th October)




£20.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl

£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Ultra Clear

‘Sticky’, the new album from Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, is the sonic eruption of a year-plus of suppressed energy. While it’s an escapist experience, recent reality is never too far away. It’s there in ‘Go Get A Tattoo’, which was inspired by Carter’s experience of having to shut his first London based tattoo parlour, Rose of Mercy, almost immediately after it opened. It’s just as present in ‘My Town’, a suburban vignette of society’s collective mental health quickly unravelling.


  1. Sticky
  2. Cupid’s arrow
  3. Bang bang
  4. Take it to the brink
  5. My town
  6. Go get a tattoo
  7. Off with his head
  8. Cobra queen
  9. Rat race
  10. Original sin

Additional information


Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl, Ultra Clear LP